International Sites   Help   Login

United Kingdom Edition

Hi, I'm Stephanie

Female / 43 / Married

Sun Sign: Capricorn
Member Since: 12 May 2009
Last Login: 18 May 2009
Last Updated: 12 May 2009

View My Profile

About Me

I am a South African with roots still firmly embedded in that land. I have been in Europe for 7 years, married for 10 and have a wonderful little boy of 6 years old. I talk to plants, believe in fairies and am part of the angelic kingdom. I wish to be more trusting of the human race and yet I believe in love.

More About Me

Location: London, Greater London, England

Occupation: Recruitment Manager

My Philosophy On Life: I wonder what I 'm doing here ??? not on this site, but on this planet????

My Interests: My son, the light of my life, Reading, Gym

My Inspirations: I am inspired by people who have an innate understanding of life and who are comfortable within themselves. I am inspired by the smell of the night air, a beautiful flower, colours that speak to me, music and a knowledge that there is more..

Music I Love: Most music - but I love meditation music, opera and classical.

Movies I Love: Til there was you, South Pacific, The Holiday, Love Actually, Ladyhawke, The Notebook

TV Shows I Love: Desperate Housewives, Criminal Minds

Books I Love: Anything by Robin Hobb, Tolkien, Jane Austen

Places I Love: Forests with ancient trees, the ocean (either above or below) anywhere my little boy is.

Quotes I Love: too many to mention, but not one in particular....

Comments

No comments have been posted here yet.

Please login to post a new comment

Sponsored Links